5.50% 9-Month CD at a Colorado CU (Power)


Power Credit Union has a special 5.50% APY 9-month certificate. The minimum deposit is $5,000. The dividends are payable at maturity only.

Field of membership includes all residents living in Pueblo West, Fremont County and southeast Pueblo County. Residents over the age of 50 living in Pueblo County are also eligible. You can also be eligible via select employee groups and via immediate family. See site for details. Membership requires a minimum deposit of $25 into your savings account.

Branches are located in Pueblo, Pueblo West and Canon City, Colorado.

The credit union is federally insured by the NCUA (Charter # 64037). It has $69.2 million in assets and 13,281 members.
Related Pages: Power Credit Union, Colorado Springs, CD rates